Techno / VIDEOS

Richard Fearless – Higher Electronic States

Richard Fearless

Check out the video for Higher Electronic States directed by Richard Fearles.The single, which will drop on May 26 on Drone / Kompakt, is backed with a remix by D’Marc Cantu

 

“I wanted to do a video that was more related to my more conceptual based abstract photography I’m doing at the moment. With the record I wanted to make a track I could end my sets with and I didn’t want to do a video that competed against it, but instead to do a non narrative film to simply drive Higher Electronic States.“
Richard Fearless

Leave a Reply

